Jack Harlow - Come Home The Kids Miss You

Come Home The Kids Miss You

Jack Harlow

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Date: 06 May, 2022
  • Content: explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 17

  • ℗ 2022 Generation Now/ Atlantic Recording Corporation

Cover Artwork

Jack Harlow - Come Home The Kids Miss You


"Come Home The Kids Miss You" is a hip-hop/rap record by Jack Harlow which was released on 06 May, 2022. "Come Home The Kids Miss You" houses a total of 17 song(s) tagged "explicit". you will find the tracklist, songs, videos and some listener reviews on "Come Home The Kids Miss You" in their respective sections below. You will also find more songs and albums from Jack Harlow

Tracklist / Songs






1 Nail Tech Jack Harlow 3:28
2 First Class Jack Harlow 2:36
3 Talk Of The Town Jack Harlow 1:22
4 Young Harleezy Jack Harlow 3:44
5 I'd Do Anything To Make You Smile Jack Harlow 3:13
6 First Class Jack Harlow 2:53
7 Dua Lipa Jack Harlow 2:15
8 Side Piece Jack Harlow 3:54
9 Movie Star (feat. Pharrell Williams) Jack Harlow 2:22
10 Lil Secret Jack Harlow 2:09
11 I Got A Shot Jack Harlow 2:18
12 Churchill Downs (feat. Drake) Jack Harlow 5:09
13 Like A Blade Of Grass Jack Harlow 2:06
14 Parent Trap (feat. Justin Timberlake) Jack Harlow 3:09
15 Poison (feat. Lil Wayne) Jack Harlow 3:42
16 Nail Tech Jack Harlow 3:26
17 State Fair Jack Harlow 3:14


  • 🗑

    By Mike00332211
    Really, I would say this is the new vanilla ice but at least vanilla ice had a good song
  • Legends can't Save this Garbage

    By Laura___007
    Man.. so bad. Wanted to love this, but disappointed. Overhyped. Overrated. This man is so vacuous, I still have no idea who he really is.
  • G.O.A.T

    By DexStar98
    Jack this album was dope 🔥 Legend In the making. F THE HATERS Xoxo -Des-
  • First class…

    By xoclxo
    It’s good until he starts rapping, he sounds so boring lol
  • F minus

    By issa ri guy
    This s**t is just awful 🤮
Jack Harlow Albums Jack Harlow Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio