Lyle Lovett - 12th of June

12th of June

Lyle Lovett

  • Genre: Country
  • Date: 13 May, 2022
  • Content: Not-explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 11

  • A Verve Records release; ℗ 2022 Cycle Holdings, LLC, under exclusive license to Verve Label Group, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Cover Artwork

Lyle Lovett - 12th of June


"12th of June" is a country record by Lyle Lovett which was released on 13 May, 2022. "12th of June" houses a total of 11 song(s) tagged "non-xplicit". you will find the tracklist, songs, videos and some listener reviews on "12th of June" in their respective sections below. You will also find more songs and albums from Lyle Lovett

Tracklist / Songs






1 Cookin' at the Continental Lyle Lovett 4:14
2 Pants Is Overrated Lyle Lovett 4:07
3 Straighten Up and Fly Right Lyle Lovett 2:58
4 Gee, Baby, Ain’t I Good To You Lyle Lovett 3:36
5 Peel Me A Grape Lyle Lovett 3:39
6 Her Loving Man Lyle Lovett 5:22
7 12th of June Lyle Lovett 4:54
8 Pig Meat Man Lyle Lovett 4:43
9 The Mocking Ones Lyle Lovett 3:42
10 Are We Dancing Lyle Lovett 2:36
11 On A Winter's Morning Lyle Lovett 6:21


  • Pants is Overrated

    By What happened to levels 2-3
    He and his wife had twins, apparently born on June 12th. This is an album of pure happiness, highlighting the various depths of LL’s musical repertoire. An ode to joy that makes you want to dance, laugh, cry, and dance again.
  • Something for everyone!

    By Mouse Loves Purple
    There are sad songs, happy songs, old songs, new songs and all with that Lyle Style! Instrumental and vocal artists of the Large Band are featured throughout and it was so good to hear Francine Reed again. Many of the tunes are about Lyle and his incredible love and respect of family. Congratulations Lyle on another wonderful record and for your beautiful wife and twins who inspire you. 🌹
  • At last!!!

    By dmm314
    At last the long awaited June the 12th!!! The live versions of these songs have been circulated on YouTube and other sites for the past few years. It’s great to hear them finally given the recordings they deserve.
Lyle Lovett Albums Lyle Lovett Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio