Florence + the Machine - Dance Fever

Dance Fever

Florence + the Machine

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Date: 13 May, 2022
  • Content: Not-explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 14

  • A Polydor Records Release; ℗ 2022 Universal Music Operations Limited

Cover Artwork

Florence + the Machine - Dance Fever


"Dance Fever" is a alternative record by Florence + the Machine which was released on 13 May, 2022. "Dance Fever" houses a total of 14 song(s) tagged "non-xplicit". you will find the tracklist, songs, videos and some listener reviews on "Dance Fever" in their respective sections below. You will also find more songs and albums from Florence + the Machine

Tracklist / Songs






1 King Florence + the Machine 4:40
2 Free Florence + the Machine 3:54
3 Choreomania Florence + the Machine 3:33
4 Back In Town Florence + the Machine 3:55
5 Girls Against God Florence + the Machine 4:40
6 Dream Girl Evil Florence + the Machine 3:47
7 Prayer Factory Florence + the Machine 1:13
8 Cassandra Florence + the Machine 4:17
9 Heaven Is Here Florence + the Machine 1:51
10 Daffodil Florence + the Machine 3:34
11 My Love Florence + the Machine 3:51
12 Restraint Florence + the Machine 0:47
13 The Bomb Florence + the Machine 2:44
14 Morning Elvis Florence + the Machine 4:22


  • A New Spiritual Experience

    By BoneyBroad
    Florence is a high priestess in this album. Preaching to be wild after being cooped up for such a long time. Along with her single releases, Girls Against God, Dream Girl Evil, and Daffodil are my new favorite songs from her creative and openly broken mind.
  • Lost For Words

    By Hellobabezz
    It takes time to process all the sounds and lyrical content. I’m still not there yet, but from what I have processed so far, Florence + The Machine has reached a new atmosphere.
  • Lots of screeching

    By FL iTunes Fan
    Save your money.
  • My dearest Enchantress

    By Abeferrera
    The expectations I have for this album are beyond my wildest dreams. I love “High as Hope” every song in that record is just amazing and I can honestly say that this new record is going to be impactful and full of that rawness that Florence has given us. Ever since she release “How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful” I’ve been more drawn into her, she has enchanted me with her magic. So far out of the 4 songs she has released, Free is by far my favorite. Every time I listen to it I can’t help myself but to jump around and dance; the same feeling of dancing I get when I listen to Queen of peace. Can’t wait to see her live🔥🔥
  • Fantastic Album

    By ahaggard90
    Loved this album and can't wait for the live show.
Florence + the Machine Albums Florence + the Machine Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio